Contact

Four convenient Wisconsin locations, delivery statewide

Milwaukee Area

W230 N6080 Hi Tech Dr. Sussex WI 53089

262-246-9300

262-246-9330

Barry Kenyon, Branch Manager

262-246-9300

barryk@awpdelivers.com

Dan Greene, Sales Team Manager

262-229-1481

dang@awpdelivers.com

Russ Wittig, Sales

414-750-5769

russ@awpdelivers.com

Mike Hutchison, Sales

262-229-1773

mike@awpdelivers.com

Sean Zingsheim, Sales

262-771-6729

sean@awpdelivers.com

Madison Area

461 Conde St Janesville WI 53546

608-758-9962

608-758-9963

Dennis Schuetz, Branch Manager

608-758-9962

denniss@awpdelivers.com

Martin Manry, Sales

608-728-2549

martin@awpdelivers.com

Mark Haenel, Sales

608-279-8203

markh@awpdelivers.com

Fox Valley Area

2380 Holly Road Neenah WI 54956

920-749-9500

920-749-9600

John Wenig, Branch Manager

Office: 920-749-9500

Mobile: 920-948-2625

scottb@awpdelivers.com

Scott Boreson, Sales

920-450-0657

scottb@awpdelivers.com

Brian Wagner, Sales

920-470-3785

brianw@awpdelivers.com

Kenosha Area

5517 95th Ave Kenosha, WI 53144

262-764-5306

Nicole Pier, Branch Manager

Office: 262-764-5306

Mobile: 262-622-5812

nicole@awpdelivers.com

Tony Saglin, Sales

262-229-1351

tony@awpdelivers.com